1987

awesome

netxfly   发表于   2015 年 09 月 11 日

# From [https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome](https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome)


awesome


> A curated list of awesome lists [What makes for an awesome list?](awesome.md) If you want to contribute, please read the [contribution guidelines](contributing.md). If you want to create your own list, please read the [create list instructions](create-list.md). ## Table of Contents - [Platforms](#platforms) - [Programming Languages](#programming-languages) - [Front-end Development](#front-end-development) - [Back-end Development](#back-end-development) - [Computer Science](#computer-science) - [Big Data](#big-data) - [Theory](#theory) - [Books](#books) - [Editors](#editors) - [Gaming](#gaming) - [Developer Environment](#developer-environment) - [Entertainment](#entertainment) - [Databases](#databases) - [Resources](#resources) - [Learn](#learn) - [Security](#security) - [Miscellaneous](#miscellaneous) ## Platforms - [Node.js](https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome-nodejs) - [Frontend Development](https://github.com/dypsilon/frontend-dev-bookmarks) - [iOS](https://github.com/vsouza/awesome-ios) - [Android](https://github.com/JStumpp/awesome-android) - [Hybrid Apps](https://github.com/weblancaster/awesome-hybrid) - [Electron](https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome-electron) - [Cordova](https://github.com/busterc/awesome-cordova) - [React Native](https://github.com/jondot/awesome-react-native) - [Xamarin](https://github.com/benoitjadinon/awesome-xamarin) - [Linux](https://github.com/aleksandar-todorovic/awesome-linux) - [watchOS](https://github.com/yenchenlin1994/awesome-watchos) - [JVM](https://github.com/deephacks/awesome-jvm) ## Programming Languages - [JavaScript](https://github.com/sorrycc/awesome-javascript) - [Swift](https://github.com/matteocrippa/awesome-swift) - [Python](https://github.com/vinta/awesome-python) - [Rust](https://github.com/kud1ing/awesome-rust) - [Haskell](https://github.com/krispo/awesome-haskell) - [PureScript](https://github.com/passy/awesome-purescript) - [Go](https://github.com/avelino/awesome-go) - [Scala](https://github.com/lauris/awesome-scala) - [Ruby](https://github.com/markets/awesome-ruby) - [Ruby Events](https://github.com/planetruby/awesome-events) *(Conferences, Meetups, etc.)* - [Clojure](https://github.com/razum2um/awesome-clojure) - [Elixir](https://github.com/h4cc/awesome-elixir) - [Elm](https://github.com/isRuslan/awesome-elm) - [Erlang](https://github.com/drobakowski/awesome-erlang) - [Julia](https://github.com/svaksha/Julia.jl) - [Lua](https://github.com/LewisJEllis/awesome-lua) - [C](https://github.com/aleksandar-todorovic/awesome-c) - [C/C++](https://github.com/fffaraz/awesome-cpp) - [R](https://github.com/qinwf/awesome-R) - [D](https://github.com/zhaopuming/awesome-d) - [Common Lisp](https://github.com/CodyReichert/awesome-cl) - [Perl](https://github.com/hachiojipm/awesome-perl) - [Groovy](https://github.com/kdabir/awesome-groovy) - [Dart](https://github.com/yissachar/awesome-dart) - [Java](https://github.com/akullpp/awesome-java) - [OCaml](https://github.com/rizo/awesome-ocaml) - [Coldfusion](https://github.com/seancoyne/awesome-coldfusion) - [Fortran](https://github.com/rabbiabram/awesome-fortran) - [.NET](https://github.com/quozd/awesome-dotnet) - [PHP](https://github.com/ziadoz/awesome-php) - [Delphi](https://github.com/Fr0sT-Brutal/awesome-delphi) - [Assembler](https://github.com/mat0thew/awesome-asm) - [AutoHotkey](https://github.com/ahkscript/awesome-AutoHotkey) - [AutoIt](https://github.com/J2TeaM/awesome-AutoIt) - [Crystal](https://github.com/veelenga/awesome-crystal) - [TypeScript](https://github.com/dzharii/awesome-typescript) ## Front-end Development - [JavaScript Must Watch Talks](https://github.com/bolshchikov/js-must-watch) - [ES6 Tools](https://github.com/addyosmani/es6-tools) - [Web Performance Optimization](https://github.com/davidsonfellipe/awesome-wpo) - [Web Tools](https://github.com/lvwzhen/tools) - [Above-the-fold CSS Tools](https://github.com/addyosmani/above-the-fold-css-tools) - [React](https://github.com/enaqx/awesome-react) - [Web Components](https://github.com/mateusortiz/webcomponents-the-right-way) - [Polymer](https://github.com/Granze/awesome-polymer) - [AngularJS](https://github.com/gianarb/awesome-angularjs) - [Backbone](https://github.com/instanceofpro/awesome-backbone) - [HTML5](https://github.com/diegocard/awesome-html5) - [SVG](https://github.com/willianjusten/awesome-svg) - [Canvas](https://github.com/raphamorim/awesome-canvas) - [KnockoutJS](https://github.com/dnbard/awesome-knockout) - [Dojo Toolkit](https://github.com/peterkokot/awesome-dojo) - [Inspiration](https://github.com/NoahBuscher/Inspire) - [Ember](https://github.com/nmec/awesome-ember) - [Android UI](https://github.com/wasabeef/awesome-android-ui) - [iOS UI](https://github.com/cjwirth/awesome-ios-ui) - [Scalable CSS](https://github.com/davidtheclark/scalable-css-reading-list) - [Meteor](https://github.com/Urigo/awesome-meteor) - [BEM](https://github.com/sturobson/BEM-resources) - [CSS Must-Watch Talks](https://github.com/AllThingsSmitty/must-watch-css) - [Flexbox](https://github.com/afonsopacifer/awesome-flexbox) - [Web Typography](https://github.com/deanhume/typography) - [Web Accessibility](https://github.com/brunopulis/awesome-a11y) - [Material Design](https://github.com/sachin1092/awesome-material) - [CSS](https://github.com/sota0805/awesome-css) - [D3](https://github.com/wbkd/awesome-d3) - [Emails](https://github.com/jonathandion/awesome-emails) ## Back-end Development - [Django](https://github.com/rosarior/awesome-django) - [Flask](https://github.com/humiaozuzu/awesome-flask) - [Docker](https://github.com/veggiemonk/awesome-docker) - [Vagrant](https://github.com/iJackUA/awesome-vagrant) - [Pyramid](https://github.com/ITCase/awesome-pyramid) - [Play1 Framework](https://github.com/PerfectCarl/awesome-play1) - [CakePHP](https://github.com/friendsofcake/awesome-cakephp) - [Symfony2](https://github.com/EmanueleMinotto/awesome-symfony2) - [Laravel](https://github.com/chiraggude/awesome-laravel) - [Rails](https://github.com/ekremkaraca/awesome-rails) - [Phalcon](https://github.com/sergeyklay/awesome-phalcon) - [Useful `.htaccess` Snippets](https://github.com/phanan/htaccess) - [nginx](https://github.com/fcambus/nginx-resources) - [Dropwizard](https://github.com/stve/awesome-dropwizard) ## Computer Science - [University Courses](https://github.com/prakhar1989/awesome-courses) - [Data Science](https://github.com/okulbilisim/awesome-datascience) - [Machine Learning](https://github.com/josephmisiti/awesome-machine-learning) - [Speech and Natural Language Processing](https://github.com/edobashira/speech-language-processing) - [Linguistics](https://github.com/theimpossibleastronaut/awesome-linguistics) - [Cryptography](https://github.com/MaciejCzyzewski/retter) - [Computer Vision](https://github.com/jbhuang0604/awesome-computer-vision) - [Deep Learning](https://github.com/ChristosChristofidis/awesome-deep-learning) *(Neural networks)* - [Deep Vision](https://github.com/kjw0612/awesome-deep-vision) ## Big Data - [Big Data](https://github.com/onurakpolat/awesome-bigdata) - [Public Datasets](https://github.com/caesar0301/awesome-public-datasets) - [Hadoop](https://github.com/youngwookim/awesome-hadoop) - [Data Engineering](https://github.com/igorbarinov/awesome-data-engineering) ## Theory - [Papers We Love](https://github.com/papers-we-love/papers-we-love) - [Talks](https://github.com/JanVanRyswyck/awesome-talks) - [Algorithms](https://github.com/tayllan/awesome-algorithms) - [Algorithm Visualizations](https://github.com/enjalot/algovis) - [Artificial Intelligence](https://github.com/owainlewis/awesome-artificial-intelligence) - [Search Engine Optimization](https://github.com/marcobiedermann/search-engine-optimization) ## Books - [Free Programming Books](https://github.com/vhf/free-programming-books) - [Free Software Testing Books](https://github.com/ligurio/free-software-testing-books/blob/master/free-software-testing-books.md) - [GoBooks](https://github.com/dariubs/GoBooks) - [Mind Expanding Books](https://github.com/hackerkid/Mind-Expanding-Books) ## Editors - [Sublime Text](https://github.com/dreikanter/sublime-bookmarks) - [Vim](http://vimawesome.com) - [Emacs](https://github.com/emacs-tw/awesome-emacs) - [Atom](https://github.com/mehcode/awesome-atom) ## Gaming - [Game Development](https://github.com/ellisonleao/magictools) - [Game Talks](https://github.com/hzoo/awesome-gametalks) - [Godot](https://github.com/Calinou/awesome-godot) *(Game engine)* - [Open Source Games](https://github.com/leereilly/games) ## Developer Environment - [Quick Look Plugins](https://github.com/sindresorhus/quick-look-plugins) - [Dev Env](https://github.com/jondot/awesome-devenv) - [Dotfiles](https://github.com/webpro/awesome-dotfiles) - [Shell](https://github.com/alebcay/awesome-shell) - [ZSH Plugins](https://github.com/unixorn/awesome-zsh-plugins) - [Browser Extensions for GitHub](https://github.com/stefanbuck/awesome-browser-extensions-for-github) - [Git Cheat Sheet](https://github.com/arslanbilal/git-cheat-sheet) - [Git Tips](https://github.com/git-tips/tips) - [Git Add-ons](https://github.com/stevemao/awesome-git-addons) ## Entertainment - [Science Fiction](https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome-scifi) *(Scifi)* - [Fantasy](https://github.com/RichardLitt/awesome-fantasy) - [Podcasts](https://github.com/cv/awesome-geek-podcasts) - [Email Newsletters](https://github.com/vredniy/awesome-newsletters) ## Databases - [Database](https://github.com/numetriclabz/awesome-db) - [MySQL](https://github.com/shlomi-noach/awesome-mysql/blob/gh-pages/index.md) - [SQLAlchemy](https://github.com/dahlia/awesome-sqlalchemy) - [InfluxDB](https://github.com/mark-rushakoff/awesome-influxdb) ## Resources - [Creative Commons Media](https://github.com/shime/creative-commons-media) - [Images](https://github.com/heyalexej/awesome-images) - [Fonts](https://github.com/brabadu/awesome-fonts) - [Codeface](https://github.com/chrissimpkins/codeface) *(Text editor fonts)* ## Learn - [CLI Workshoppers/Adventures](https://github.com/therebelrobot/awesome-workshopper) - [Learn to Program](https://github.com/karlhorky/learn-to-program) - [Speaking](https://github.com/matteofigus/awesome-speaking) ## Security - [Application Security](https://github.com/paragonie/awesome-appsec) - [Security](https://github.com/sbilly/awesome-security) - [CTF](https://github.com/apsdehal/awesome-ctf) - [Malware Analysis](https://github.com/rshipp/awesome-malware-analysis) - [Android Security](https://github.com/ashishb/android-security-awesome) - [Hacking](https://github.com/carpedm20/awesome-hacking) - [Honeypots](https://github.com/paralax/awesome-honeypots) ## Miscellaneous - [JSON](https://github.com/burningtree/awesome-json) - [Discounts for Student Developers](https://github.com/najela/discount-for-student-dev) - [Slack](https://github.com/matiassingers/awesome-slack) - [Conferences](https://github.com/RichardLitt/awesome-conferences) - [GeoJSON](https://github.com/tmcw/awesome-geojson) - [Sysadmin](https://github.com/n1trux/awesome-sysadmin) - [Radio](https://github.com/kyleterry/awesome-radio) - [Awesome](https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome) - [Analytics](https://github.com/onurakpolat/awesome-analytics) - [FOSS for Developers](https://github.com/httpsGithubParty/FOSS-for-Dev) - [GitHub Cheat Sheet](https://github.com/tiimgreen/github-cheat-sheet) - [Open Companies](https://github.com/waldyrious/awesome-open-company) - [REST](https://github.com/marmelab/awesome-rest) - [Selenium](https://github.com/christian-bromann/awesome-selenium) - [Endangered Languages](https://github.com/RichardLitt/endangered-languages) - [Slack Communities](https://github.com/filipelinhares/awesome-slack) - [Continuous Delivery](https://github.com/itech001/ciandcd) - [Services Engineering](https://github.com/mmcgrana/services-engineering) - [Free for Developers](https://github.com/ripienaar/free-for-dev) - [Bitcoin](https://github.com/igorbarinov/awesome-bitcoin/) - [Answers](https://github.com/jugoncalves/awesome-answers) *(Stack Overflow, Quora, etc)* - [Sketch](https://github.com/diessica/awesome-sketch) *(OS X app)* - [Places to Post Your Startup](https://github.com/mmccaff/PlacesToPostYourStartup) - [Maintainance Modules](https://github.com/maxogden/maintenance-modules) *(for npm packages)* - [PCAPTools](https://github.com/caesar0301/awesome-pcaptools) - [Remote Jobs](https://github.com/lukasz-madon/awesome-remote-job) - [Boilerplate Projects](https://github.com/melvin0008/awesome-projects-boilerplates) - [Mad Science Modules](https://github.com/feross/mad-science-modules) - [Readme](https://github.com/matiassingers/awesome-readme) - [Tools](https://github.com/cjbarber/ToolsOfTheTrade) - [Styleguides](https://github.com/RichardLitt/awesome-styleguides) - [Blogs](https://github.com/aleksandar-todorovic/awesome-blogs) - [Design and Development Guides](https://github.com/NARKOZ/guides) - [Software Engineering Blogs](https://github.com/kilimchoi/engineering-blogs) - [Self Hosted](https://github.com/Kickball/awesome-selfhosted) - [FOSS Production Apps](https://github.com/jwaterfaucett/awesome-foss-apps) - [Gulp](https://github.com/alferov/awesome-gulp) - [AMA](https://github.com/sindresorhus/amas) *(Ask Me Anything)* - [AMA-answers](https://github.com/stoeffel/awesome-ama-answers) - [GIF](https://github.com/Syskaw/awesome-gif) - [Open Source Photography](https://github.com/Syskaw/awesome-OpenSourcePhotography/) - [OpenGL](https://github.com/eug/awesome-opengl) - [JavaScript Standard Style](https://github.com/feross/awesome-standard) - [Productivity](https://github.com/jyguyomarch/awesome-productivity) - [GraphQL](https://github.com/chentsulin/awesome-graphql) - [Transit](https://github.com/luqmaan/awesome-transit) - [Research Tools](https://github.com/emptymalei/awesome-research) - [Niche Job Boards](https://github.com/wfhio/awesome-job-boards) - [Data Visualization](https://github.com/fasouto/awesome-dataviz) ## License [![CC0](http://i.creativecommons.org/p/zero/1.0/88x31.png)](http://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/) To the extent possible under law, [Sindre Sorhus](http://sindresorhus.com) has waived all copyright and related or neighboring rights to this work.